Board Of Directors

ERRP Board Officers and Members

Jim Holperin, President
Gail Newitt, Vice President
Tom Ellis, Treasurer
Susie Erickson, Secretary
Al Pitelko

Dan Anderson
Paul Hennes
Shirley Eagan
Bob Merz
Amy Young

Ex Officio

Jeff Hyslop, Eagle River Mayor
Joe Laux, Eagle River City Administrator

Kim Emerson, Executive Director, Eagle River Area Chamber of Commerce
Chris Stark, Economic Development, UW Extension

Any member of the ERRP Board of Directors can be contacted through the ERRP office at 715.477.0645 or via email.